Impact 100 South Jersey Leadership Council

Lee Albright (Haddonfield)
Theresa DiVietro (Wenonah)
   Judy Greenberg (Haddonfield)
   Amy Leis (Moorestown)
   Barbara Little (Sewell)
   Kim Moon (Haddonfield)
Kyle Ruffin (Hainesport)
Nancy Weber (Haddonfield)
Patti Withington (Sicklerville)

* Founding Members

Impact100 South Jersey is the follow up to conversations throughout the region that were conducted by Community Foundation of South Jersey. It was abundantly clear that South Jersey women yearn to make a difference in their communities. As a result of those conversations, a small cadre of women came together to identify an effective way to create high impact by pooling resources. These women are the Impact100 South Jersey Founding Council.

Impact100 South Jersey is managed completely by volunteers.